L'Ancienne Poste

St Malo

Sleeps 8 | 4 bedrooms | 2 bathrooms | 2 Private Courtyards | Exclusive Use | Self Catered

This charming townhouse offers an idyllic setting from which to explore the nearby coast and countryside.

Perfect for … one or two families with children.

Property Description

Once the village post office and active cider making barn, this spacious home-away-from-home is furnished to a high standard and perfectly located just a short drive from the nearby towns of St Malo, Dinard and Dinan.
Perfect for one large, or two small families with children, L’Ancienne Poste comfortably sleeps eight guests in two double bedrooms, one bunk bedroom and one mezzanine bedroom with twin beds.

Ground Floor

Main entrance; living room with fireplace & access to the interior courtyard; separate kitchen with small dining area; spacious dining room with access to the interior courtyard & rear patio; mezzanine level with twin beds.

First Floor

Large double bedroom with plenty of storage space; children’s bunk bedroom; family bathroom (bath/shower, sink and WC).

Second Floor

Spacious master double bedroom with cot and en-suite shower room (shower, sink and WC).

Prices & Availability

For any queries on prices or availability please call Jess on +44 (0)7739 692 908

L’Ancienne Poste is available for exclusive occupancy, on a self-catered basis. During the summer, our weeks run from Saturday to Saturday but short breaks are available outside of the peak weeks, on request.

   L'Ancienne PosteAvailability
(£GBP)Nights(Self Catered)
APRILSat 6th April 20197750fully booked
Sat 13th April 20197750fully booked
Sat 20th April 20197650fully booked
MAYSat 4th May 20197650available
Sat 11th May 20197650available
Sat 18th May 20197650available
Sat 25th May 20197650fully booked
JUNESat 1st June 20197650available
Sat 8th June 20197650available
Sat 15th June 20197650available
Sat 22nd June 20197650available
Sat 29th June 20197950available
JULYSat 6th July 20197950available
Sat 13th July 20197950available
Sat 20th July 20197950available
Sat 27th July 20197950available
AUGUSTSat 3rd August 201971,300available
Sat 10th August 201971,300available
Sat 17th August 201971,300available
Sat 24th August 20197950available
Sat 31st August 20197650available
SEPTEMBERSat 7th September 20197650available
Sat 14th September 20197650available
Sat 21st September 20197550available
Sat 28th September 20197550available
OCTOBERSat 12th October 20197650available
Sat 19th October 20197650available
Sat 26th October 20197650available
DECEMBERSat 14th December 20197650available
Sat 21st December 20197750available
Sat 28th December 20197750available
Outside of the main summer season (July-August) we operate short breaks. Please email jess@morganjupe.co.uk for prices.

Oops! Our price table does not fit in this browser!

If you are using a desktop or laptop please increase the size of your browser window; if you are viewing this site on a mobile device you will not be able to increase your browser width so please call Jess on the number above!

Self-Catered Holidays

Exclusive occupancy of the property and its facilities:

  • High quality bed linen, bath robes*, bath towels and slippers*;
  • Miniature toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, body lotion & hand soap);
  • Hairdryers in every bathroom;
  • Travel cots, high chairs and stair-gates if required.

On arrival you will find a few basic provisions in the kitchen, including:

  • A stock of PG Tips teabags;
  • A bag of our batch roasted coffee;
  • A sleeve of Nespresso capsules;
  • A pot of sugar;
  • A litre of milk;
  • A litre of orange juice;
  • A small stock of condiments (olive oil, salt & pepper etc);
  • Toilet paper, kitchen roll and cleaning products.

Additional services (at additional cost):

  • Evening meal delivery (pre-order from our “meals on wheels” menu);
  • Pre-order wine, beer, spirits and soft drinks from our extensive list;
  • Pre-order groceries to be delivered ahead of your arrival;
  • Daily bakery delivery.

You will normally be greeted on arrival and shown around the property by our resort manager. On some occasions we may provide details for self check-in. We'll then be available throughout your stay to answer questions and offer assistance either over the phone or in person.

Pre-arrival concierge services:

  • Help organising airport transfers, ski hire, ski tuition and childcare through our partners;
  • Lift pass collection and delivery to the property;
  • Support from Sales Director Jess throughout the entire booking process.

 

Ready to Book?